Changes in Gasum Board of Directors

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Gasum Ltd was held in Helsinki on April 22, 2022.

The current members of the Board of Directors Stein Dale, Elina Engman, Minna Pajumaa, Päivi Pesola and Ari Vanhanen were re-elected. Erkka Repo was elected as a new member of the Gasum Board. Elina Engman continues as the Chair of the Board of Directors. Stein Dale was elected as Vice Chair of the Board of Directors.

Elected to the Board as a new member, Erkka Repo works for CFO, of the VR Group. Click here for more information about the Gasum Board members.

For more information please contact:

Olga Väisänen, Vice President, Communications and Sustainability, Gasum
Phone: +358 40 55 40 578, firstname.surname(a)