Changes in Gasum Board of Directors

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Gasum Ltd was held in Helsinki on March 31, 2023.

The current members of the Board of Directors Stein Dale, Elina Engman, Erkka Repo and Ari Vanhanen were re-elected. Jari-Pekka Punkari and Sirpa-Helena Sormunen were elected as new members of the Gasum Board. Elina Engman continues as the Chair of the Board of Directors. Stein Dale was elected as Vice Chair of the Board of Directors.

Elected to the Board as new members, Jari-Pekka Punkari works for Ministerial Adviser, Financial Affairs of the Ownership Steering Department and Sirpa-Helena Sormunen is a board professional and Senior Legal Advisor. Click here for more information about the Gasum Board members.

For more information please contact:

Olga Väisänen, Vice President, Communications and Sustainability, Gasum
Phone: +358 40 55 40 578, firstname.surname(a)